Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

24 hour livestream event

Category
Server Events
Date
06 Aug 2016 - 07 Aug 2016
Venue
Serverwide

When?
Saturday, August 6th, 2016, starting at 6pm GMT (1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MT, 10am PST)

Where?
Here.

EVENTS!
○ Lots of Sky Wars matches (Prizes: Coupons, blocks, enchantments!)
○ PvP Tournament (Prizes: First place; VIP coupon, second place; rune coupon, third place; lore/name coupon!)
○ Building Contests (Prizes: Wing (AKA In game currency), coupons!)
○ Riddles! (Prizes: Wing (AKA In game currency), coupons!)
○ Eden Trivia (Prizes: Wing (AKA in game currency), coupons!)
○ Hourly Raffles (Prizes: it's a suprise ☺)
○ A secret project Arm and Ragu are working on ☺)

More info please?
The 24 hour stream was started by Link, Arm, Dovi, T_DSG, Jester, and PurpleZebra as a fun experiment, which has now grown into a giant event, sleep deprivation session, and an inside joke for Edenites. We now have Arm, Ragu, Cali and Dovi working on the event (talk to us if you have any questions). There will be some veteran players in the Skype call during the stream, however we will be giving chances to the other players to join in on the stream for a little while during the event. We hope to see you all during the event for fun times and sleep deprivation! ☺

 
 

All Dates

  • From 06 Aug 2016 to 07 Aug 2016
 

Powered by iCagenda