Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

All Events

There are 4 events

06
Aug
2016
Server Events

24 hour livestream event

Venue: Serverwide
When?Saturday, August 6th, 2016, starting at 6pm GMT (1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MT, 10am PST) Where?Here. EVENTS!○ Lots of Sky Wars matches (Prizes: Coupons, blocks, enchantments!)○ PvP Tournament [...]
04
Jun
2016
Server Events

Referral Event

Venue: Server Wide
From June 4th to June 12th Sky Eden will be hosting a referral event. During this event every time a player is referred on the server, the server will receive a 2x multiplier on both mcmmo experience and [...]
01
Jun
2016
Server Events

1.9 is coming! Time for a new map!

Venue: New Map!
As some of you may know, 1.9 release date is in less than a week. Some time after release, Spigot will release their version too and as soon as all our core plugins are compatible to 1.9, we will be [...]
01
Jun
2016
Server Events

Spawn Town

Venue: /warp creative
Want a chance to participate in the creation of 1.9 Spawn Town? /warp creative to get to the spawn town build zone [...]
 

Powered by iCagenda